Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Alina Handorean

Associate Teaching Professor
Engineering Hall 128
303.273.3592
ahandorean@mines.edu

Danny Travis

Adjunct Faculty, Industry Advisor
dtravis@mines.edu

Dev Barrow

Adjunct Faculty, Industry Advisor
dbarrow@mines.edu

Donna Bodeau

Adjunct Faculty, Industry Advisor
dbodeau@mines.edu

Jason Haller

Adjunct Faculty, Industry Advisor
jhaller@mymail.mines.edu

Karen Wylie

Adjunct Faculty
kwylie@mines.edu

Kelly Rickey

Adjunct Faculty
krickey@mines.edu

Leslie Light

Professor and Director of Cornerstone Design
Engineering Annex 128
303.384.2440
llight@mines.edu

Mirna Mattjik

Teaching Associate Professor
Engineering Annex 128
303.273.3010
mmattjik@mines.edu

Robin Bullock

Teaching Associate Professor
Engineering Annex 128
303.273.3074
rbullock@mines.edu

Robin Steele

Adjunct Faculty, Industry Advisor
rsteele@mines.edu

Taylor Johnson

Adjunct Faculty, Industry Advisor
tajohnso@mines.edu

Traci Case

EDS Adjunct Faculty, Industry Advisor
ME Technical and Operations Manager
Brown Hall W350D
303.273.3248
tcase@mines.edu

Yosef Allam

Teaching Associate Professor
Engineering Annex 104
303.384.2044
yallam@mines.edu

Zach Scholz

Adjunct Faculty, Industry Advisor
zscholz@mines.edu

Staff

Theryn Ridge

Program Assistant
Engineering Annex 107
303.273.3593
tridge@mines.edu